Fuelling
Brand
Connections
case study

It all
starts here

About
Clients
Awards

Works

Career
Vacancies
Freelance

Agency
news

Contacts
Partners
E-mail

Agency

The communications industry is continuously changing, with transformations more rapid than those of any other industry. Along with presenting boundless opportunities, new technologies also challenge traditional business processes, forcing companies to reconsider their structure more and more often.

The creative communications agency DPG is one of the first adaptive agencies in the Russian market. Each of our projects is based on brand strategy, creative input, and high-tech solutions. At the same time, the flexible system of projects management provides the opportunity to draw on an optimal set of participants with unique expert specializations in the sphere of communications. And that’s why the agency can create equally effective projects in strategic planning, and creative designs and their implementation (TTL, Digital, PR, experiential marketing, СRM).

When disclosing the essence of brands and integrating these brands into the modern cultural context, DPG helps companies take the leading positions in the market and then keep hold of these positions with the help of reasonable, effective, and inspiring communications.

We’ve been doing this since 2006, and we love it.

Team

DPG is an agency with a unique team. We have brought together more than 100 motivated and enthusiastic experts representing all areas of communications, including specialists in such spheres as customer servicing, strategic planning, creative developments, PR, production, logistics, finance, and jurisprudence.

Our key principle in forming our team is being ready to address any complexity, no matter what unique expertise it may require.

Space

The DPG office is designed in the agile style, a space that fosters efficient teamwork and informal communications, a space for meeting prominent representatives of the communications industry.
We are open not only to our employees but also to our clients, partners, friends, and like-minded people.

Services

  • Creative & Design
  • Strategy
  • Integrated Marketing
    Campaigns (IMC)
  • Experiential Marketing
  • Events
  • Sport Marketing
  • Loyalty program, Analytics
  • Digital & CRM
  • Consumer Promo
  • Shopper Marketing

Fuelling
Brand
Connections
проекты

Всё
начинается
здесь

О нас
Клиенты
Награды

Наши
работы

Карьера
Вакансии
Фриланс

Новости
агентства

Связаться
с нами

Агентство

Индустрия коммуникаций меняется. Меняется быстрее, чем любая другая индустрия. Открывая действительно безграничные возможности, новые технологии бросают вызов традиционным бизнес-процессам, заставляя компании все чаще пересматривать свою структуру.

Креативное коммуникационное агентство DPG – одно из первых адаптивных агентств на российском рынке. В основе каждого нашего проекта лежит бренд-стратегия, креатив и высокотехнологичные решения, при этом гибкая система управления ресурсами позволяет задействовать оптимальный набор участников, обладающих уникальными экспертизами в конкретной области коммуникационного бизнеса. Вот почему агентство одинаково эффективно ведет проекты в области стратегического планирования, креативных разработок и их реализации (TTL, Digital, PR, experiential marketing, СRM).

Раскрывая суть брендов и интегрируя их в современный культурный контекст, DPG помогает компаниям занимать лидирующие позиции на рынке и удерживать их с помощью осмысленных, эффективных, вдохновляющих коммуникаций.

Мы делаем это с 2006 года, и нам это нравится.

Команда

DPG – агентство с уникальной командой. Мы объединили более 100 амбициозных, увлеченных профессионалов, представляющих все направления коммуникационного бизнеса: специалистов клиентского сервиса, стратегического планирования, креативных разработок, PR, производства, логистики, финансов, юриспруденции.

Ключевой принцип формирования нашей команды – готовность к брифу любой сложности, каких бы уникальных экспертиз он ни требовал.

Пространство

Офис DPG спроектирован в стиле Agile как пространство для эффективной командной работы и неформального общения; место встречи с яркими представителями коммуникационной индустрии.

Мы открыты не только для сотрудников, но и для наших клиентов, партнеров, друзей и единомышленников.

Услуги

  • Creative & Design
  • Strategy
  • Integrated Marketing
    Campaigns (IMC)
  • Experiential Marketing
  • Events
  • Sport Marketing
  • Loyalty program, Analytics
  • Digital & CRM
  • Consumer Promo
  • Shopper Marketing